Alumni Network Fellowship

Successfully funded

Since its inception in 2012, three fellowships have been funded and the fourth is underway!

Why donate?

ESMT Berlin alumni strengthen the school in many ways. With the Alumni Network Fellowship, they support diversity and give back to future students.

The fellowship provides full tuition and fees to qualified MBA and EMBA candidates from the non-profit sector that plan to return to the field after graduation. Every donation is matched by the school.

Your support

  • Helps a high-potential candidate boost his or her career with an ESMT graduate degree.
  • Promotes the ESMT brand by attracting diverse talent and enriching school perspectives.
  • Reinforces ESMT values by helping educate leaders who are committed to sustainable, ethical business practices, and who aim to make a lasting contribution to society.
  • Is tax-deductible under German law. If you are not located in Germany you may still be able to realize tax benefits. We recommend you check with a local tax professional for details.






ESMT fellows on the ESMT experience


"I am a different person now."

Malati Khadka, Kofi Annan Fellow, MBA 2012

Christian Katzer

"I think that an (E)MBA truly makes a difference."

Christian Katzer, Alumni Network Fellow, EMBA 2012 - 2014

Jasmin Beshir

"Excellent program and faculty."

Jasmin Beshir, Tagesspiegel Diversity Scholarship fellow, MBA 2013

We wish to express our heartfelt thanks to our donors for their support and commitment to ESMT!

👍 113 donors. ESMT is expressing its gratitude.

💳Bruno Ahrens
💳Zoltan Antal-Mokos with Judit Antal-Mokos
💳Nishant Aurora
💳Elisabeth Baker
💳Nick Barniville
💳Klaus Biehl
💳Oliver Bilal
💳Oliver Bilal with Kristin Kowalewski
💳Timo Blon
💳Thomas Bornemann
💳Alexandra Braun
💳Rene Brockhausen
💳Andrea Busch
💳Francisco Bustamante
💳Francisco Bustamante
💳Toby Carrington
💳Peter Cichon
💳Maxime Clermont
💳Paulo Cruz
💳Anke Dassler
💳Thomas Dehm
💳Isabella Della Santina
💳Henrike Diers
💳Mfundo Dlamini
💳Galen Evans
💳Dominik Felske
💳Dominik Felske
💳Tobias Gern
💳Natalia Giovanoli
💳Amitai Golub
💳Christopher Grix
💳Christina Hakvoort-Doebler
💳Oliver Hasse
💳Matthias Heiss
💳Ulrike Helbig
💳Mariana Helguera
💳Sven Henkes
💳Benedict Holmes
💳Sylvain Huck
💳Tatiana Isabel Iriarte
💳Rahul Jain
💳Ralf Jödicke
💳Ralf Jödicke
💳Melissa Jun Hara
💳Melissa Jun Hara
💳Arne Klatt
💳Olaf König
💳Konstantin Korotov with Svetlana Volkova
💳Giorgia Lancia
💳Thomas Lautenbach
💳Robert Libera
💳Christian Ludwig
💳Romulus Lutsch
💳Annette Malmann
💳Kateryna Malysheva
💳Flor Maria Martinez Pineda
💳Christian Michalski
💳Sandeep Nargund
💳Natalia Nazarova
💳Philipp Dennis Niederhagen
💳Adeola Olatunji
💳Stefano Oleari
💳Adrian Pawellek
💳Jonathan Plamondon-Ratté
💳Michele Prà
💳Christoph Preusse
💳Maxim Pushkarev
💳Janna Regina
💳Santiago Remón
💳Luisa Rouillard with Tristan Rouillard
💳Ana Rozman
💳Parviz Sadegh-Azar
💳Ajay Sathe
💳Alexander Trost
💳Elka Villaizan
💳Pratheet Vinjamur
💳Mirko Wagner
💳Alexander Werner
💳Daniel Worlikar
💳Babak Yazdani
💳Marco Zagonel
01. January 2017

💬Third Alumni Network Fellowship awarded

The third Alumni Network Fellowship is awarded to Harsh Tiwari, an SBI Youth for India Fellow. He joins the full-time MBA class of 2017.

01. October 2016

💬Second Alumni Network Fellowship awarded

The second Alumni Network fellowship is awarded to Angel Lamas Neciosup of the Peruvian NGO PRISMA. He joins the EMBA class of 2016-2018.

01. October 2012

💬First Alumni Network Fellowship awarded

The first Alumni Network Fellowship is awarded to Christian Katzer of Ärzte ohne Grenzen e.V. He joins the EMBA class of 2012-2014.

24. January 2012

💬ESMT alumni initiate scholarship in the non-profit sector

Read the press release on the establishment of the Fellowship here.